team

Our experts

We are creating attractive results that stimulate people’s emotions with a variety of colors and creative thinking and vision, which embraces various project.

Amanda Peterson

CEO

+2346235
amanda@barreltheme.com

Aerin Glovers

Graphic designer

+32523 2342 2
aerin@barreltheme.com

Richard Stewart

Engineer

+235 23522 52
richard@barreltheme.com

Norman Bates

CEO

+2346235
norman@barreltheme.com

Mark Parker

Graphic designer

+32523 2342 2
mark@barreltheme.com

Mike Oyshen

Engineer

+235 23522 52
miked@barreltheme.com

Bryan Adams

Analyst

+623 2342 234
brayn@barreltheme.com

Sara Tomson

Analyst

+623 2342 234
sara@barreltheme.com

Career

Want wo work with us?

Email us:
sara@barreltheme.com

It’s time to change the World